Delete invoice

Follow

You are not able to delete an invoice that you have already sent to your customer. If your customer does not need to pay the invoice, you can credit it in the system. You credit the invoice through More options - Credit. 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.